Ponify My iPhone

Just another WordPress.com site

Fix..Fix..Fix.. [1000+ Download + New MLP Project revealled]

on October 18, 2012

As much as I’m trying to fix iPhone Ponies. I found out that Apple was partly their fault because of the lack of support for .gifs. Thus, it works on newer devices aka iPhone 4 and newer. 

Also, thanks for downloading. As much as I’m sorry for the issue, I am more motivated then ever, by starting  to develop my secret project. And what it is you might ask?

My Little Pony: Secrets of Equestria

A brand new game in the works.

Just look out for teases and leaks. c:

Leave a Reply

