Ponify My iPhone

Just another WordPress.com site

More about the project

on April 25, 2012

Well, definitely it will start off very simple and and then advance. I’ve been a developer for less than a month and actually made some good progress. I will update this blog again when I have the source out yey.
But for now. Here’s a simple update that took me ages to get working.

20120425-195538.jpg

Also, :cough: Hint :cough:
Bugged but works on the iPad only. :/

20120425-195616.jpg

Leave a Reply

